{
	"id": "/",
	"name": "Send Selfies",
	"short_name": "Send Selfies",
	"description": "Snap a selfie with your camera and send it through a private link—with confidence. Photos are encrypted and screenshots are deterred. Once the conversation ends, those photos are gone.",
	"lang": "en-US",
	"dir": "ltr",
	"orientation": "portrait",
	"display": "fullscreen",
	"display_override": ["window-controls-overlay", "fullscreen"],
	"start_url": "/",
	"scope": "/",
	"launch_handler": { "client_mode": "focus-existing" },
	"icons": [
		{ "src": "/images/icons/icon-any-192.png", "sizes": "192x192", "type": "image/png", "purpose": "any" },
		{ "src": "/images/icons/icon-any-512.png", "sizes": "512x512", "type": "image/png", "purpose": "any" },
		{ "src": "/images/icons/icon-maskable-192.png", "sizes": "192x192", "type": "image/png", "purpose": "maskable" },
		{ "src": "/images/icons/icon-maskable-512.png", "sizes": "512x512", "type": "image/png", "purpose": "maskable" }
	],
	"theme_color": "#000000",
	"background_color": "#ffffff",
	"categories": ["social", "photography"]
}
